Naija Music

Falz – Moral Instruction [Album Download]

Falz, the bahd guy, discharged his fourth album titled ” Moral Instruction” under his BahdGuy Records Imprint.

This is a spin-off of the arrival of his proclaiming single ” Talk ” where he slammed a few arms and associations of the nation.

In any case, he has been so far contrasted with numerous Activist musicians because of the class of his song extending from This Is Nigeria and Talk.

All in all, Falz Moral Instruction Album is the thing that we require most in the Country today.


  1. Falz – Johnny
  2. Falz – Follow
  3. Falz – Hypocrite (accomplishment. Demmie Vee)
  4. Falz – Talk
  5. Falz – Amen
  6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper (accomplishment. SESS)
  7. Falz – Paper (accomplishment. Chillz)
  8. Falz – E No Finish
  9. Falz – After All Said and Done

Listen and Download “Falz – Moral Instruction” beneath:-

Download/Stream Album

Trending Songs:

Related Articles

Be the first to comment and win airtime

Back to top button